Commercial Photography ~ Eye Care Nanaimo ~ Interior Design by Open Interiors

Many of you may not know this but photography is not my main profession. It is a love of mine and I do it as much as I can but I am also an Interior Designer. I have my own interior design business with a partner that I went to school with. Our interior design business is called Open Interiors. We do both commercial and residential design.

Anyways this is my first commercial photography session. It is also one of our interior designs. I absolutely love when both of my passions come together. This project turned out beautifully and the clients were very pleased. You can go check it out, it is Eye Care Nanaimo on Dover rd, Nanaimo. In the mean time here are some photographs to show the beautiful design.

1-51-31-21-11-111-71-91-101-8

Leave a Reply

